State ANC Women's Team Selection
20th to 22nd March

Below details subject to change - TBC

State ANC Womens Team Selection       
  • Three (3) pairs from this event will represent the ACT at the Australian National Championships to be held in Adelaide in July.
  • Program
    • 20th March, Friday Evening 7:15 pm.   Note if there are insufficient entries the Friday Evening sesson will NOT be held.
    • Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd, 9:45 am start
    • Please see BFACT Noticeboard in Barry Turner Room for Regulations.
  • Entry
    • Pre-entry is essential
    • Entries close at 10:00 am on Wednesday, 18th March 2019
    • Late entries will be accepted only under strict conditions and at the sole discretion of the event organiser.
    • Please:
      • Use Online Entry Form
      • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or call 6282 2382
      • or use the sign-up sheet on the noticeboard
  • Cost of Entry
    • With a Friday Evening Session, $110 per player
    • No Friday Evening Session, $100 per player
  • Refreshments
    • Tea and coffee will be provided
    • Please bring your own lunch


                     Current Entries                 

  1. Adrienne Stephens & Di Hawke
  2. Julia Hoffman & Judith Tobin
  3. Jan Davis & Perelle Scales
  4. Elizabeth Havas  & Jodi Tutty
  5. Val Carmody & Margaret Kyburz

Back to Top