CBC President's Butler Pairs, 21st June, 7 pm, 3 week Comp 

Presidents Butler Pairs

THURSDAY EVENINGS, 21st & 28th June & 5th July
Session begins at 7:00 pm
*  Red Masterpoints, MP rating three B4c sessions
*  IMP/VP scoring,
    3 x 9-board rounds or 4 x 7-board rounds each session
*  Entries close 1 pm, Wednesday 20th June
*  Late entries accepted only under strict conditions.
*  Cost per session may be viewed here
*  Multiple entry methods
    -- Online Entry Form
    -- Sign-up sheet on Barry Turner Room noticeboard
    -- Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

    -- or phone 6282 2382 to enter.

Current Entries 

  1. Tony Marinos, Peter Grant
  2. Anne Powell, David Vaughan
  3. Tony Marker, Bill Tutty
  4. Patricia McDonald, Niek Van Vucht
  5. Robin Erskine, Paul Nelson
  6. Terri Henderson, Atul Hajela
  7. Rob Hurst, Des Manderson
  8. Ian Robinson, Chris Quail
  9. Perelle Scales, Gwen Gray Jamieson
  10. David Randles, Tim Davis
  11. Sunny Campbell, Jan Davis 
  12. Brian Thorpe, Peter Andersson
  13. Elizabeth Havas, David Wawn
  14. Chris Stead, John Brockwell
  15. Pam Crichton, Ross Crichton

Back to Top